Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
All Day Donations accepted for kids in need
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
10:00 AM Ready Readers:  Toddler Storytime
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
6:30 PM Family Storytime
7:00 PM Vlasko za Pojas, a Serbian no-partner dance
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM Family Storytime
Thursday, November 23, 2017
9:00 AM Baby & Me Storytime
10:00 AM Ready Readers:  Preschool Storytime
11:00 AM Free Thanksgiving dinner
Saturday, November 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Edmonds Holiday Market
4:00 PM Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sunday, November 26, 2017
3:00 PM Family and Friends
Monday, November 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Ready Readers
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Take Off Pounds Sensibly meeting
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Preschool storytime
10:00 AM Baby & Me Storytime
11:45 AM Monthly luncheon
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Leftovers creative challenge for teens
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Read with Carmen
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
7:00 PM Festival of Trees
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
All Day Donations accepted for kids in need
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
10:00 AM Ready Readers:  Toddler Storytime
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
6:30 PM Family Storytime
7:00 PM Ferusko, a Macedonian no-partner dance
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM Family Storytime
Thursday, November 30, 2017
9:00 AM Baby & Me Storytime
10:00 AM Ready Readers:  Preschool Storytime
Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Teens encouraged to volunteer at library
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lutefisk and Meatballs
3:00 PM A Mill Creek Chorale Christmas
4:00 PM Tree Lighting
5:30 PM Mukilteo Yacht Club lighted boat parade
7:00 PM Holiday cheer
7:00 PM Russian no-partner dance
Sunday, December 3, 2017
3:00 PM Holiday cheer
7:30 PM Joe Biden
Monday, December 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Ready Readers
7:00 PM Celtic Christmas Concert
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Take Off Pounds Sensibly meeting
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Preschool storytime
10:00 AM Baby & Me Storytime
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Read with Carmen
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
All Day Donations accepted for kids in need
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
10:00 AM Ready Readers:  Toddler Storytime
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
6:30 PM Family Storytime
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM Family Storytime