Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Sunday, April 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Earth Day recycling
7:00 PM Artists at the Organ: Bruce Neswick
Monday, April 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Early Stage Memory Loss Book Club
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Discussion group for understanding ‘self’
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Take Off Pounds Sensibly meeting
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale
All Day Donations accepted for kids in need
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Advancing Opportunities in Snohomish County in 2018
11:00 AM RISE - Women's Success Summit.
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Verdant kidney classes
Thursday, April 26, 2018
1:30 PM Friends of the Edmonds Library
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Teen travel to Scotland
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM Alliance of Citizens for Edmonds (ACE)
Friday, April 27, 2018
All Day Reading coaches needed
Saturday, April 28, 2018
All Day Great Mukilteo Garage Sale
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM Equitable Justice
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Spring plant sale
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Antique dolls and toys
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Save the Frog Day
7:00 PM Step review
Monday, April 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Discussion group for understanding ‘self’
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Take Off Pounds Sensibly meeting
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale
All Day Donations accepted for kids in need
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
Friday, May 4, 2018
All Day Reading coaches needed
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00 AM Citywide garage sale
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Floretum Club plant sale
10:00 AM Free genealogy class
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Teens encouraged to volunteer at library
7:00 PM Comfort By Candlelight